RSVP: Briefing for Education and Professional Organizations

You’re Invited to a Briefing!

Members of the PACB will report on the status of Patient Advocate Certification from the perspective of educational and professional organizations.

If you represent one of these groups, you are invited to attend.

Monday, September 11

2 PM eastern/ 1 PM central / 12 noon mountain / 11 AM pacific

Dial-in instructions will be sent to you the day before, and the morning of the briefing.

Please RSVP by Friday, September 8.

Please submit all questions by September 8th.


Please note: if you do not represent an educational or professional group, please RSVP instead for the briefing the PACB will hold for those interested in taking the exam or becoming certified.